Deactivation of expired Gigamails

If the Gigamail service expires and is not renewed, or if the renewal order is made for fewer GigaMails than those purchased before, any email account that is larger than it should be, will be put in “over quota” status.

The excess messages, will not be cancelled, but
no more emails will be delivered to such email accounts.

To use these accounts again, you need to delete the excess messages, making sure the accounts are the size they should be (1GB or more if one or more GigaMail has been renewed).