From this section you can choose the folder that you wish to manage:

- The Restore folder which contains all the files that have been published
- The Backup folder which contains all the backup files generated with myLittleBackup.

 

By selecting the RESTORE FOLDER you will view the following screen, with which you can choose the file that you wish to publish:

By selecting the BACKUP FOLDER you will view a screen with a list of the files of the chosen folder:

 

If, after you have requested the RESTORE you close the browser, the operation will still be completed.

IMPORTANT!!! We recommend that you make a precautionary Backup BEFORE any Restore operation.